This is such an ugh feeling, I’m calling for favors left right centre. I’ve always wanted to do things on my own, standing by the fact that I may be able to stand on my own two feet. Yeah well maybe I could, but due to negligence I have to rely on others and it’s not a very good feeling.

As we are barreling towards graduation, I have to face the gritty details of reality and take off the rose-tinted glasses. The world is no longer my oyster, and I have to fight tooth and nail. I know God provides, but I don’t want to sit here and just wait for things to drop from the sky. Active waiting, is it not?

Ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I’m dreading certain replies, but you know what?

I will just move on, and see how things go. Let’s roll with the flow.

Leave a Reply

