My mind is so cranky, and messed up now, I dont really recall what I had wanted for this year. All I know is that 2009 is the year I was really proud of myself. :) Made many mistakes, behaved in a foolhardy manner, but oh! the exhilaration.

2010, I don’t have much expectations. All I know is that there are many changes. I don’t know how my life will turn out, I don’t know what path I will find myself walking.

Resolutions? I haven’t thought through, nor prayed through, nor anything. All I know right now is: 2010, here I am. Make me stronger.

Leave a Reply

