I was looking through the world map, and thinking:

Singapore through South East Asia to China/India to Africa to Middle East to Europe sounds good! Follow that with a flight to the States, travel down to Canada and Brazil and a flight to Australia and finally back to Singapore sounds like a grand adventure!

The day I quit my job will be the day I follow through with this plan. Fingers crossed though! And.. savings to commence immediately!

Meanwhile I’m thinking of motorbike license and learning enough Vietnamese to get by hehe :)

Leave a Reply

