i’m more of a dreamer in that there are so many plans and hopes and wishes in me and it takes so much effort to slowly draw them out in flesh.

at the same time there are some things i think i should have no craving over. if only it is that easy to cut the heart in two, to turn the head away and to steel my feet.

on a separate note, this week has been exhausting, and even as i wish for more time with my family.. the time spent with the sat crew is so treasured. as well, my boss is letting me handle some things, and i hope i do it well because i dont wanna disappoint her.

ok my sis wanna use the internet.. so till then!

Leave a Reply

