Thanksgiving

Today’s the day for Thanksgiving, and I thought to jot down a few things I’m grateful for, and happy about:

  • No more school for almost a year! So thankful
  • Learning opportunities
  • Passing my BTT
  • New tenants
  • Being able to go for yoga more often
  • Making plans for the future
  • Burgeoning relational growth with my mum & gran

I’m contented with the here and now, and of course, always striving.

So looking forward to the sea come next year. I hope to do a surf camp :) I HOPE.

x denise

Leave a Reply

